Follow Us:


Gold Sponsors



Interactive Product Demo Sponsor Delegate Bag Sponsor


Recharge Refreshment Breaks Sponsor Bronze Sponsors






Supporters


2018 Exhibitors


Booth # Company Website
202 ABC Recreation Ltd. https://www.abcrecreation.com
702 ALG Safety http://algsafety.biz
301&201 Aquam Aquatic Specialists Inc. http://www.aquam.com/2/Home
704&705 At The Lake Distributing https://www.atldistributing.ca
603 Book King Software https://www.bookking.ca
204 Buddsteel http://www.buddsteel.com
501 Canadian Red Cross https://www.redcross.ca
502 Canadian Red Cross Products https://products.redcross.ca
503 Clear Aquatics https://www.clearaquatics.ca
305 Cork Pull https://www.etsy.com/ca/?ref=lgo
402 DB Perks & Associates Ltd/Commercial Aquatic Supplies https://www.commercialaquaticsupplies.com/
504 DigiQuatics https://www.digiquatics.com
506 Environmental Defence https://environmentaldefence.ca
205&206 G & M Sales Group Inc. http://www.gmsalesgroup.net
405 Glenwood Laboratories https://www.glenwoodmed.com
302 GOPHER Sport https://www.gophersport.com
701 Indigo Aquatics Inc https://indigoaquatics.com
604 Jack Watson Sports https://www.jackwatsonsports.com
505 JMC Distribution Ltd http://www.jmcdistribution.com
507 Lifesaving Society https://www.lifesavingsociety.com
203 MJMA http://www.mjma.ca
306 Nirbo Aquatic Inc. http://nirbo.com
303&304 Parks and Recreation Ontario https://www.prontario.org
404 Photo Booth https://photoboothto.com
307 Prominent Fluid Controls Ltd. https://www.prominent.ca/en
207 Schoolhouse Products Inc https://schoolhouseproducts.com/ca
703 SCP Distributors Inc./Lincoln Aquatics http://www.scppool.com
706 SOS 4 Kids https://safetycoursesforkids.com
401 Splashables https://splashables.com
602 Team Aquatic Supplies Ltd. https://team-aquatic.com
407 The Canadian Aquafitness Leaders Alliance Inc. https://www.calainc.org
406 VDA Architecture Limited http://vda.ca
403 Victim Simulation https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/abs/pii/0169814187900230
601 Waterplay - Openspace Solutions http://openspacesolutions.com