Follow Us:


2019 Exhibitors

Booth # Company Website
701 ABC Recreation Ltd. www.abcrecreation.com
702 ALG Safety www.algsafety.biz
201 / 301 Aquam Aquatic Specialist Inc. www.aquam.com
304 / 305 Aquatic Designs & Engineering www.deiassociates.ca
502  CALA Inc. www.calainc.org
604 Canadian Red Cross www.redcross.ca
407 Clear Aquatics, Sales & Training  www.clearaquatics.ca
302 Commercial Aquatic Supplies www.commercialaquaticsupplies.com
504 Eaigle Inc. www.eaigle.com
506 Gopher Sport www.gophersport.com
601  Jack Watson Sports www.jackwatsonsports.com
501 /507 Lifesaving Society www.lifesavingsociety.com
706 LIV North www.livnorth.com
102 Lowry School of Pool & Spa Water Chemistry  www.lowryschools.com
703 MacLennan Jaunkalns Miller Architects www.mjma.ca
704 Nirbo Aquatic Inc. www.nirbo.com
403 Noratek Solutions Inc www.cityinspectionsoftware.com
206 Ontario Pool Coatings Incorporated www.ontariopoolcoatings.ca
603 Openspace Soluntions Inc. www.openspacesolutions.com
602 Original Watermen www.originalwatermen.com
204 Park N Play Design Co. Ltd. www.parknplaydesign.com
306 Phys-X www.phys-x.ca
101 SAFEMARK www.safemark.com
205 Splashables Inc. www.splashables.com
406 Team Aquatic Supplies www.team-aquatic.com
103 Vorgee / JMC Distribution  www.jmcpro.ca
104 Waterfront Recreation Specialists www.waterfrontrecreationspecialists.ca