Follow Us:


2019 Exhibitors

Booth # Company Website
701 ABC Recreation Ltd. www.abcrecreation.com
702 ALG Safety www.algsafety.biz
201 / 301 Aquam Aquatic Specialist Inc. www.aquam.com
304 / 305 Aquatic Designs & Engineering www.adedesign.com
502  CALA Inc. www.calainc.org
604 Canadian Red Cross www.redcross.ca
407 Clear Aquatics, Sales & Training  www.clearaquatics.ca
302 Commercial Aquatic Supplies www.commercialaquaticsupplies.com
506 Gopher Sport www.gophersport.com
601  Jack Watson Sports www.jackwatsonsports.com
501 /507 Lifesaving Society www.lifesavingsociety.com
706 LIV North www.livnorth.com
102 Lowry School of Pool & Spa Water Chemistry  www.lowryschools.com
703 MacLennan Jaunkalns Miller Architects www.mjma.ca
403 Noratek Solutions Inc www.cityinspectionsoftware.com
603 Openspace Soluntions Inc. www.openspacesolutions.com
602 Original Watermen www.originalwatermen.com
306 Phys-X www.geforce.com
101 SAFEMARK www.safemark.com
406 Team Aquatic Supplies www.team-aquatic.com