Meet our Staff





Kim Gavine
Chief Executive Officer
kgavine@prontario.org

 Maggie Henderson
Director of Education, Training,
& Quality Assurance

mhenderson@prontario.org

Judith Hackam
Director, Operations & Finance
jhackam@prontario.org

 Sarah Ane
Director of Policy & Partnerships 
sane@prontario.org

 

Danusia Kosior
Business Development Specialist
dkosior@prontario.org


Kate Balkwill
Event & Stakeholder Engagement Specialist
kbalkwill@prontario.org



Angela Lee
Accountant
alee@prontario.org


Lora Woolner
Membership & Growth Specialist
lwoolner@prontario.org



Dillon Crosby
Sponsorship & Marketing Specialist
dcrosby@prontario.org